BRAMLEY (FLEE)
Grid supply point in Southern England (SEPD)
SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, September 2026 edition
Capacity by technology
| Technology | Sites | Capacity | Connected | Accepted to connect |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Solar | 42 | 778 MW | 196 MW | 582 MW |
| Other or not stated | 9 | 432 MW | 85 MW | 347 MW |
| Storage | 7 | 383 MW | 120 MW | 263 MW |
| Bioenergy and waste | 7 | 29.1 MW | 17.3 MW | 11.8 MW |
| Gas and other fossil | 3 | 17.8 MW | 17.8 MW | – |
Storage capacity in MWh: not published by SSEN.
Each site is grouped by its first energy source, as the register names it.
How busy is each primary substation?
Each primary substation at this grid supply point in the September 2026 edition, under the bulk supply point its register gives. Select a row to see its sites.
Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.
| Primary substation | Bulk supply point | Sites | Connected | Accepted to connect | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| COXMOOR WOOD | 2 | 49.9 MW | 22 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 71.9 MW: 49.9 MW connected, 22 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COXMOOR WOOD | 1 | 4.8 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 4.8 MW: 4.8 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COXMOOR WOOD | 1 | 4.1 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 4.1 MW: 4.1 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COXMOOR WOOD | 1 | 4 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 4 MW: 4 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COXMOOR WOOD | 1 | 1.1 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 1.1 MW: 1.1 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COXMOOR WOOD | 3 | – | 169 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 sites, 169 MW: 169 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE | 3 | 1.6 MW | 24.3 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
3 sites, 25.9 MW: 1.6 MW connected, 24.3 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE | 1 | 6.8 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 6.8 MW: 6.8 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE | 1 | – | 5 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 5 MW: 5 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE | 1 | – | 2.3 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 2.3 MW: 2.3 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE | 1 | – | 1.2 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 1.2 MW: 1.2 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD RESERVE | 5 | – | 156 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
5 sites, 156 MW: 156 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 1 | 12.4 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 12.4 MW: 12.4 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 1 | 9.5 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 9.5 MW: 9.5 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 1 | 7.5 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 7.5 MW: 7.5 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 2 | 6.7 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 6.7 MW: 6.7 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 1 | – | 5.4 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 5.4 MW: 5.4 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 1 | 4.8 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 4.8 MW: 4.8 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALTON | 2 | – | 74 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 74 MW: 74 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BRAMLEY | 1 | 99.9 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 99.9 MW: 99.9 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | – | 36 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 36 MW: 36 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | 20.4 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 20.4 MW: 20.4 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | 7.9 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 7.9 MW: 7.9 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | 4.8 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 4.8 MW: 4.8 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | 3.9 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 3.9 MW: 3.9 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | – | 2 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 2 MW: 2 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| FERNHURST | 1 | – | 20 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 20 MW: 20 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| READING | 1 | – | 20 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 20 MW: 20 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| READING | 1 | – | 19 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 19 MW: 19 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| READING | 1 | 14.3 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 14.3 MW: 14.3 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| READING | 1 | 14 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 14 MW: 14 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| READING | 1 | 3.9 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 3.9 MW: 3.9 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| READING | 2 | 1.1 MW | 1 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 2.1 MW: 1.1 MW connected, 1 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD BSP | 1 | 47.4 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 47.4 MW: 47.4 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BRACKNELL MAIN | 1 | 19 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 19 MW: 19 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BRACKNELL MAIN | 1 | 19 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 19 MW: 19 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| PYESTOCK | 1 | 15.2 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 15.2 MW: 15.2 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| PYESTOCK | 1 | 15.2 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 15.2 MW: 15.2 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| COXMOOR WOOD BSP | 1 | 20 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 20 MW: 20 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| WOKINGHAM | 1 | – | 20 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 20 MW: 20 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| MAIDENHEAD | 1 | – | 17.9 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 17.9 MW: 17.9 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD MAIN | 1 | 7.6 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 7.6 MW: 7.6 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD MAIN | 2 | 4.3 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 4.3 MW: 4.3 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BURGHFIELD MAIN | 1 | – | 1 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 1 MW: 1 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALDERSHOT | 1 | 2.3 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 2.3 MW: 2.3 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| ALDERSHOT | 1 | 1.2 MW | – | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
1 site, 1.2 MW: 1.2 MW connected
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| BRACKNELL RESERVE | 2 | 2.3 MW | 0.8 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 3.1 MW: 2.3 MW connected, 0.8 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Not stated | 2 | – | 156 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
2 sites, 156 MW: 156 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| Not stated | 5 | – | 451 MW | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
5 sites, 451 MW: 451 MW accepted to connect
| ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
Not found in SSEN's September 2026 edition
18 sites last found at this grid supply point were not found in this edition by their MPAN, grid reference or name and postcode. QueueWatch keeps their pages for six months and does not say whether they have left the register.
- 199.9MW last found in the August 2026 edition
- ARMY TRAINING REGIMENT last found in the August 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the August 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the August 2026 edition
- (AM) 1500KVA LOAD & 800KW PV/300KW EXPORT last found in the July 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the July 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the July 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the June 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the June 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the May 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the May 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the April 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the April 2026 edition
- 50MW 132KV BESS last found in the March 2026 edition
- EVEREST D.C. DIESEL last found in the March 2026 edition
- GORING FACILITY last found in the March 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the March 2026 edition
- Site not named last found in the March 2026 edition
What changed recently
Changes to the sites here found in both of two consecutive monthly editions, the latest first.
August 2026 edition to September 2026 edition: 66 sites matched. 6 sites at this grid supply point couldn't be matched between the two editions, because their details changed or they appear in only one.
- ARBORFIELD PVAugust 2026 editionCapacity changed from 10.45 MW to 13.999 MW
- EVEREST D.C. DIESELMarch 2026 editionCustomer changed from GTC to EVEREST D.C. DIESEL
- JBM SOLAR PROJECTS 18 LTDOctober 2025 editionCustomer changed from AMBERSIDE ENERGY LTD to JBM SOLAR PROJECTS 18 LTD
- JBM SOLAR PROJECTS 18 LTDOctober 2025 editionStatus changed from “accepted to connect” to “connected”
- GORING POWER IMPORTJuly 2025 editionCapacity changed from 7.12 MW to 6.764 MW
- GORING POWER IMPORTMay 2025 editionCapacity changed from 6.764 MW to 7.12 MW
- MANOR FARMDecember 2024 editionCapacity changed from 43.975 MW to 63.975 MW
- FIVE OAKS SOLAR FARM LIMITEDNovember 2023 editionCapacity changed from 5.263 MW to 3.905 MW
- HUNGERFORD FARM PVNovember 2023 editionCapacity changed from 1.2 MW to 1.14 MW
- OAKFIELD FARM PVNovember 2023 editionCapacity changed from 4.484 MW to 4.047 MW
- STUD FARMNovember 2023 editionCapacity changed from 8 MW to 7.6 MW
- TILLINGHAM POWERNovember 2023 editionCapacity changed from 16.842 MW to 15.2 MW
- UK POWER RESERVE WESTERN ROADNovember 2023 editionCapacity changed from 20 MW to 19 MW
Price what a delay would do to your project
QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.
Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.
Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.
What you get from QueueQuant
- The route to power that wins
- How to size every asset on the site
- The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
- Whether the project is worth building at all
- How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose
How power reaches a site
A grid supply point (GSP) is where the national grid hands power to the local network. A bulk supply point (BSP) steps it down to a lower voltage for an area. A primary substation steps it down again for the streets and sites nearby. Most small and medium sites connect at a primary. Not every network has all three levels.