QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.
Distribution / Sites / Customer

Re projects development limited

Customer named in the DNOs' registers

In NGED's August 2026 and SSEN's September 2026 editions

The registers spell this customer’s name more than one way: “Re projects development limited” (4 sites), “RE PROJECTS DEVELOPMENT LTD” (2 sites), “re projects development limited” (2 sites), “RE PROJECTS DEVELOPMENT LIMITED” (1 site), “Re projects development” (1 site) and “Re projects development ltd” (1 site).

11sites of 1 MW and over
490 MWcapacity
–connected (0 sites)
490 MWaccepted to connect (11 sites)

Capacity by DNO

DNOEditionSitesCapacityConnectedAccepted to connect
NGEDAugust 2026 edition8307 MW–307 MW
SSENSeptember 2026 edition3183 MW–183 MW

Capacity by technology

TechnologySitesCapacityConnectedAccepted to connect
Solar9339 MW–339 MW
Storage1100 MW–100 MW
Other or not stated150.4 MW–50.4 MW

Each site is grouped by its first energy source, as the register names it.

Sites

Each site under this name in the DNOs' latest editions, the largest first.

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

SiteDNOGrid supply pointTechnologyStatusMW
Land at orchard farmNGEDPenn 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect100
PENN CROFT FARM BESSSSENBRAMLEY (FLEE)StorageAccepted to connect100
PERSLEY CROFTSSENPERSLEYOther or not statedAccepted to connect50.4
Park farmNGEDPenn 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect50
Wiggings hill farm bessNGEDLea Marston 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect50
Soars lodge farmNGEDEnderby 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect49.9
WHERWELL SOLAR FARMSSENNURSLING GSPSolarAccepted to connect32.4
Longlands solar farmNGEDBishops Wood 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect25
Land at sintons end farmNGEDBishops Wood 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect20
Hamilton farmNGEDChesterfield 132Kv S StnSolarAccepted to connect7

Grid supply points

Each grid supply point its sites are at, with the capacity of its own sites there.

Grid supply pointDNOSitesConnectedAccepted to connect
Penn 132Kv S StnNGED2–150 MW
BRAMLEY (FLEE)SSEN1–100 MW
PERSLEYSSEN1–50.4 MW
Lea Marston 132Kv S StnNGED1–50 MW
Enderby 132Kv S StnNGED1–49.9 MW
Bishops Wood 132Kv S StnNGED2–45 MW
NURSLING GSPSSEN1–32.4 MW
Chesterfield 132Kv S StnNGED1–7 MW
Abham SgpNGED1–4.9 MW

What changed recently

Changes to its sites found in both of two consecutive monthly editions of their DNO's register, the latest first.

NGED: QueueWatch holds one edition of its register so far, the August 2026 edition, so there is nothing to compare yet.

SSEN, August 2026 edition to September 2026 edition, for this customer's sites: 3 sites matched. Every August site and every September site had a match in the other edition.

No change to the status, capacity, technology or customer of its sites in the editions QueueWatch holds.

QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose