BROCKWELL STORAGE & SOLAR LIMITED
Customer named in the TEC register
Projects
| Project | Connection site | Technology | Queued MW | Connection date | Gate | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Inchbean Energy Park | Kilmarnock Town 275/33kV Substation | Storage | 60 | 8 Feb 2027 +19 mo | Gate 2 | Consents Approved |
| Didcot Energy Park | Didcot 400kV Substation | Storage | 300 | 31 Oct 2027 | Not stated | Awaiting Consents |
| Eaton Socon Solar | Eaton Socon 400kV Substation | Storage with solar or wind | 500 | 31 Oct 2028 | Not stated | Scoping |
| Willington Energy Park | Willington 400kV Substation | Storage with solar or wind | 500 | 31 Oct 2028 +7 mo | Not stated | Scoping |
| Longriggs Energy Park | Devonside 132/33kV | Storage | 60 | 30 Apr 2039 | Not stated | Awaiting Consents |
Recent changes
- Willington Energy ParkEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windConnection date moved from 30 Mar 2028 to 31 Oct 2028 (+7 months)+7 mo
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageStatus changed from Scoping to Consents Approved
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageConnection date moved from 30 Jun 2025 to 8 Feb 2027 (+19 months)+19 mo
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageGiven a Gate 2 connection offerGate 2
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageSubstation name updated in the register (from Kilmarnock Town 275/33kV to Kilmarnock Town 275/33kV Substation)
- Longriggs Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageAdded to the registerNew
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageSubstation name updated in the register (from Kilmarnock Town GSP to Kilmarnock Town 275/33kV)
- Didcot Energy ParkEngland and Wales, StorageCustomer changed from RNA-ENERGY LTD to BROCKWELL STORAGE & SOLAR LIMITED
- Eaton Socon SolarEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windCustomer changed from RNA-ENERGY LTD to BROCKWELL STORAGE & SOLAR LIMITED
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageCustomer changed from RNA-ENERGY LTD to BROCKWELL STORAGE & SOLAR LIMITED
- Willington Energy ParkEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windCustomer changed from RNA-ENERGY LTD to BROCKWELL STORAGE & SOLAR LIMITED
- Inchbean Energy ParkSouth Scotland, StorageAdded to the registerNew
- Eaton Socon SolarEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windSubstation name updated in the register (from Eaton Socon 400kV to Eaton Socon 400kV Substation)
- Didcot Energy ParkEngland and Wales, StorageAdded to the registerNew
- Willington Energy ParkEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windAdded to the registerNew
- Eaton Socon SolarEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windConnection date moved from 1 Apr 2025 to 31 Oct 2028 (+43 months)+43 mo
- Eaton Socon SolarEngland and Wales, Storage with solar or windAdded to the registerNew
Price what a delay would do to your project
QueueWatch reports what changed in the public TEC register. It doesn’t tell you what to do about it. That’s what QueueQuant is for.
Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.
Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.
What you get from QueueQuant
- The route to power that wins
- How to size every asset on the site
- The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
- Whether the project is worth building at all
- How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose
See how we’d price it: Sell now, or wait for your Gate 2 offer?