QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.
Distribution / Sites / Customer

SUEZ RECYCLING AND RECOVERY UK LTD

Customer named in the DNOs' registers

In NGED's August 2026 and SSEN's September 2026 editions

The registers spell this customer’s name more than one way: “SUEZ RECYCLING AND RECOVERY UK LTD” (4 sites), “Suez recycling and recovery uk limited” (2 sites) and “Suez recycling & recovery uk limited” (1 site).

7sites of 1 MW and over
19.2 MWcapacity
19.2 MWconnected (7 sites)
–accepted to connect (0 sites)

Capacity by DNO

DNOEditionSitesCapacityConnectedAccepted to connect
NGEDAugust 2026 edition311.2 MW11.2 MW–
SSENSeptember 2026 edition48 MW8 MW–

Capacity by technology

TechnologySitesCapacityConnectedAccepted to connect
Other or not stated412.9 MW12.9 MW–
Bioenergy and waste36.3 MW6.3 MW–

Each site is grouped by its first energy source, as the register names it.

Sites

Each site under this name in the DNOs' latest editions, the largest first.

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

SiteDNOGrid supply pointTechnologyStatusMW
Packington generation stationNGEDLea Marston 132Kv S StnOther or not statedConnected8.65
SUEZ RECYCLING AND RECOVERY UK LTDSSENLALEHAMBioenergy and wasteConnected3.7
SUEZ RECYCLING AND RECOVERY UK LTDSSENLALEHAMOther or not statedConnected1.7
Narborough landfill site, huncote roadNGEDEnderby 132Kv S StnOther or not statedConnected1.45
SUEZ RECYCLING AND RECOVERY UK LTDSSENNURSLING GSPBioenergy and wasteConnected1.398
SUEZ RECYCLING AND RECOVERY UK LTDSSENBRAMLEY (FLEE)Bioenergy and wasteConnected1.235
Lount landfill site, nottingham roadNGEDEnderby 132Kv S StnOther or not statedConnected1.1

Grid supply points

Each grid supply point its sites are at, with the capacity of its own sites there.

Grid supply pointDNOSitesConnectedAccepted to connect
Lea Marston 132Kv S StnNGED18.7 MW–
LALEHAMSSEN25.4 MW–
Enderby 132Kv S StnNGED22.6 MW–
NURSLING GSPSSEN11.4 MW–
BRAMLEY (FLEE)SSEN11.2 MW–

What changed recently

Changes to its sites found in both of two consecutive monthly editions of their DNO's register, the latest first.

NGED: QueueWatch holds one edition of its register so far, the August 2026 edition, so there is nothing to compare yet.

SSEN, August 2026 edition to September 2026 edition, for this customer's sites: 4 sites matched. Every August site and every September site had a match in the other edition.

No change to the status, capacity, technology or customer of its sites in the editions QueueWatch holds.

QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose