Creyke Beck PV & BESS Sub
BEFERLEAH ENERGY PARK LIMITED at Creyke Beck 400kV Substation
- Connection date
- 30 May 2035
- Gate
- Not stated
- Status
- Scoping
- Technology
- Storage + Solar
- Total capacity
- 250 MW
- Connected now
- 0 MW
- Still to connect
- 250 MW
- Transmission owner
- National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
- Agreement type
- Direct Connection
- Region
- England and Wales
- Project number
- PRO-002672
- In the register since
- September 2023
What would CMP470’s commitment fee do to a battery like this? See the use case: Will CMP470’s commitment fee clear the battery queue?
Change history
Every change to this project across 151 registers from 29 Jan 2021 to 5 Nov 2026.
- 28 Jun 2024 registerCustomer changed from O&G (SPV 55) Limited to BEFERLEAH ENERGY PARK LIMITED
- 27 Feb 2024 registerCustomer changed from O&G Solar (SPV 40) Limited to O&G (SPV 55) Limited
- 29 Sep 2023 registerAdded to the register
Also at Creyke Beck 400kV Substation
Substation view5 other projects, 7.6 GW still to connect at this substation in total. 3.1 GW is due to connect here before this project’s connection date of 30 May 2035.
- Creyke Beck Battery 2CBB SPV LIMITED, Storage, Not statedJun 202828.5 MW
- Hornsea Power Station 4ORSTED HORNSEA PROJECT FOUR LIMITED, Offshore wind, Not statedOct 20282.6 GW
- CREYKE BECKCLEAN AIR RENEWABLES LIMITED, Storage with solar or wind, Not statedMay 2033500 MW
- Bute Hydrogen Project 2HALDANE ENERGY PROJECT 2 LIMITED, Thermal (gas, biomass, waste), Gate 1Oct 20353.6 GW
- Flinton RoadFLINTON ROAD SOLAR LIMITED, Storage with solar or wind, Not statedOct 2039600 MW