Slyfield Farm
Cobham Road South Farm Limited at West Weybridge
UKPN Embedded Capacity Register 2 – 1MW and above, October 2026 edition
Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.
- Target energisation date
- 1 Jan 2025
- Status
- Accepted to connect
- Customer
- Cobham Road South Farm Limited
- Site name
- Slyfield Farm
- Address
- Cobham Road, Cobham, Surrey, KT11 3QH
- Grid reference
- Easting 513303, northing 157553
- Licence area
- South Eastern Power Networks (SPN)
- Grid supply point
- West Weybridge
- Bulk supply point
- Leatherhead 132kV
- Primary substation
- Leatherhead Grid 33kV
- Connection voltage
- 33 kV
- Technology group
- Solar
- Energy source 1
- Solar, Photovoltaic: 49.9 MW registered
- Registered capacity
- 49.9 MW
- Change to maximum export capacity
- 49.9 MW
- Change to maximum import capacity
- 0.1 MW
- Flexible connection
- No
- In a connection queue
- Yes
- Date accepted
- 26 Aug 2022
- Date connected
- Not stated
- Distribution reinforcement reference
- Not published by UKPN
- Transmission reinforcement reference
- Not published by UKPN
- Export MPAN
- Not stated
- Import MPAN
- Not stated
- Last updated
- 14 Jun 2024
- Tracked since
- September 2026 edition
Change history
Tracked since the September 2026 edition, across 2 editions.
Changes to its status, capacity, technology or customer, newest first.
No change to its status, capacity, technology or customer.
Also at West Weybridge
GSP view9 other sites at this grid supply point in the October 2026 edition. In all, the sites here total 88.5 MW: 16.6 MW connected, 71.9 MW accepted to connect.
- Land 1A Priory StablesConrad Energy (Developments) II Limited, Gas and other fossil, Chertsey 11kV primaryAccepted18 MW
- Elmer WTW 174946Sutton and East Surrey Water plc, Solar, Leatherhead Town 11kV primaryConnected3.4 MW
- Shalford Water Treatment WorksThames Water Utilities Limited, Gas and other fossil, Shalford 11kV primaryConnected1.5 MW
- Land Off Board School RoadThameswey Sustainable Communities, Gas and other fossil, Woking 11kV primaryConnected1.49 MW
Price what a delay would do to your project
QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.
Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.
Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.
What you get from QueueQuant
- The route to power that wins
- How to size every asset on the site
- The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
- Whether the project is worth building at all
- How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose