QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

SALES SCOTLAND ENERGETICS

SALES SCOTLAND ENERGETICS at FIDDES

SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, August 2026 edition

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

Target energisation date
30 Nov 2029
Status
Accepted to connect
Customer
SALES SCOTLAND ENERGETICS
Site name
Not stated
Address
NORTH LODGE SITE, URY ESTATE,, STONEHAVEN, ABERDEENSHIRE, AB39 3SS
Grid reference
Easting 385559, northing 787159
Licence area
North of Scotland (SHEPD)
Grid supply point
FIDDES
Bulk supply point
Not stated
Primary substation
STONEHAVEN
Connection voltage
33 kV
Technology group
Solar
Energy source 1
SOLAR, PHOTOVOLTAIC: 0.225 MW registered
Registered capacity
0.225 MW
Change to maximum export capacity
3.864 MW
Change to maximum import capacity
3.864 MW
Flexible connection
Not stated
In a connection queue
Not published by SSEN
Date accepted
3 Apr 2025
Date connected
Not stated
Distribution reinforcement reference
Not published by SSEN
Transmission reinforcement reference
Not published by SSEN
Export MPAN
Not stated
Import MPAN
Not stated
Last updated
10 Feb 2026
Tracked since
February 2026 edition

Change history

Tracked from the February 2026 edition to the August 2026 edition, across 5 editions. Not found in the June 2026 and July 2026 editions.

Changes to its status, capacity, technology or customer, newest first.

  • September 2026 edition
    Not found in this edition by its MPAN, grid reference or name and postcode
  • July 2026 edition
    Not found in this edition by its MPAN, grid reference or name and postcode
  • June 2026 edition
    Not found in this edition by its MPAN, grid reference or name and postcode

No change to its status, capacity, technology or customer.

Also at FIDDES

GSP view

18 other sites at this grid supply point in the September 2026 edition, 1 of them at STONEHAVEN, the same primary substation. In all, the sites here total 456 MW: 86 MW connected, 370 MW accepted to connect.

See all 18

QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose