QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

CLAVERHOUSE - GAS

FORSA ENERGY GAS HOLDINGS LTD DUNDEE at MILTON OF CRAIGIE

SSEN Embedded Capacity Register, March 2026 edition

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

Target energisation date
30 Apr 2026
Status
Accepted to connect
Customer
FORSA ENERGY GAS HOLDINGS LTD DUNDEE
Site name
CLAVERHOUSE - GAS
Address
CLAVERHOUSE, JACK MARTIN WAY CLAVERHOUSE INDUSTRIAL ESTATE, DUNDEE, DUNDEE CITY, DD4 9QX
Grid reference
Easting 342355, northing 734010
Licence area
North of Scotland (SHEPD)
Grid supply point
MILTON OF CRAIGIE
Bulk supply point
Not stated
Primary substation
MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID
Connection voltage
33 kV
Technology group
Bioenergy and waste
Energy source 1
BIOFUEL SEWAGE GAS: 19.9 MW registered
Registered capacity
19.9 MW
Change to maximum export capacity
19.9 MW
Change to maximum import capacity
0.75 MW
Flexible connection
Not stated
In a connection queue
Not published by SSEN
Date accepted
8 Jan 2024
Date connected
Not stated
Distribution reinforcement reference
Not published by SSEN
Transmission reinforcement reference
Not published by SSEN
Export MPAN
Not stated
Import MPAN
Not stated
Last updated
10 Feb 2026
Tracked since
April 2024 edition

Change history

Tracked from the April 2024 edition to the March 2026 edition, across 23 editions. Not found in the May 2025 edition.

Changes to its status, capacity, technology or customer, newest first.

  • April 2026 edition
    Not found in this edition by its MPAN, grid reference or name and postcode
  • May 2025 edition
    Not found in this edition by its MPAN, grid reference or name and postcode

No change to its status, capacity, technology or customer.

Also at MILTON OF CRAIGIE

GSP view

6 other sites at this grid supply point in the September 2026 edition, 5 of them at MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID, the same primary substation. In all, the sites here total 147 MW: 22 MW connected, 125 MW accepted to connect.

  • MID CRAIGIE INDUSTRIAL ESTATEStorage, MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID primaryAccepted50 MW
  • MIDMILL GASHOLDER STATIONVITAL ENERGI SOLUTIONS LIMITED, Storage, MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID primaryAccepted49.9 MW
  • WELLBANKGREENTECH PROJECTS HOLDING UK LIMITED, Solar, MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID primaryAccepted25 MW
  • BALDOVIE EFW LINE 3MVV ENVIRONMENT BALDOVIE LIMITED, Bioenergy and waste, MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID primaryConnected9.499 MW
  • BALDOVIE WASTE TO ENERGY PLANTMVV ENVIRONMENT BALDOVIE LIMITED, Bioenergy and waste, MILTON OF CRAIGIE GRID primaryConnected8.265 MW
  • BALDOVIE ROADMICHELIN SCOTLAND INNOVATION PARC LTD, Wind, BALDOVIE primaryConnected4.21 MW
QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose