QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

Telford, deer park court

Lyreco uk ltd at Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn

NGED Embedded Capacity Register, August 2026 edition

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

Date connected
26 Mar 2026
Status
Connected
Customer
Lyreco uk ltd
Site name
Telford, deer park court
Address
Unit 5, Deer Park Court, Donnington Wood, Telford, Shropshire, TF2 7NB
Grid reference
Easting 371535, northing 312124
Licence area
West Midlands
Grid supply point
Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn
Bulk supply point
Ketley 132Kv S Stn
Primary substation
Snedshill 33 11Kv S Stn
Connection voltage
11 kV
Technology group
Solar
Energy source 1
Solar, Photovoltaic: 2.709 MW registered
Energy source 2
Stored Energy (all stored energy irrespective of the original energy source), Storage - Electrochemical (Batteries): 0.5 MW registered
Registered capacity
3.209 MW
Maximum export capacity
3.475 MW
Maximum import capacity
1.235 MW
Flexible connection
Not published by NGED
In a connection queue
Not published by NGED
Date accepted
Not stated
Target energisation date
Not stated
Distribution reinforcement reference
Not published by NGED
Transmission reinforcement reference
Not published by NGED
Export MPAN
1470000534113
Import MPAN
1415501313003
Last updated
6 Aug 2026
Tracked since
August 2026 edition

Change history

Tracked since the August 2026 edition, the only one QueueWatch holds so far.

Changes to its status, capacity, technology or customer, newest first.

Changes will show from the next edition.

Also at Ironbridge 132Kv S Stn

GSP view

26 other sites at this grid supply point in the August 2026 edition, 2 of them at Snedshill 33 11Kv S Stn, the same primary substation. In all, the sites here total 371 MW: 92 MW connected, 279 MW accepted to connect.

  • Magna houseMagna specialist confectioners ltd, Gas and other fossil, Snedshill 33 11Kv S Stn primaryConnected2.132 MW
  • PriorsleeRicoh (uk) products ltd, Solar, Snedshill 33 11Kv S Stn primaryConnected0.979 MW
  • Peplow pv farmperidot solar (gridco) limited, SolarAccepted100 MW
  • Lower coalmoor farmLower coalmoor bess limited, StorageAccepted49.9 MW
  • Land adjacent3e engineering ltd, SolarAccepted40 MW
  • The foldEeb115 limited, SolarAccepted25 MW
  • Land north :Greenvolt power uk ltd, SolarAccepted20 MW
  • Cheswell grange solarLel twitch hill limited, SolarConnected19 MW

See all 26

QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose