QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.
Distribution / Sites / Customer

NFPA LTD

Customer named in the DNOs' registers

In UKPN's October 2026, SSEN's September 2026 and ENWL's September 2026 editions

The registers spell this customer’s name more than one way: “NFPA LTD” (2 sites) and “NFPA” (1 site).

3sites of 1 MW and over
17.9 MWcapacity
17.9 MWconnected (3 sites)
–accepted to connect (0 sites)

Capacity by DNO

DNOEditionSitesCapacityConnectedAccepted to connect
UKPNOctober 2026 edition14.5 MW4.5 MW–
SSENSeptember 2026 edition111.4 MW11.4 MW–
ENWLSeptember 2026 edition12 MW2 MW–

Capacity by technology

TechnologySitesCapacityConnectedAccepted to connect
Other or not stated111.4 MW11.4 MW–
Bioenergy and waste14.5 MW4.5 MW–
Wind12 MW2 MW–

Each site is grouped by its first energy source, as the register names it.

Sites

Each site under this name in the DNOs' latest editions, the largest first.

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

SiteDNOGrid supply pointTechnologyStatusMW
NFPA LTDSSENBRAMLEY (BASI)Other or not statedConnected11.4
Windmill Quarry 522992UKPNBolneyBioenergy and wasteConnected4.5
WINSCALES WINDFARMENWLHARKER ENWL SGTS 1 2 3A 4 / HUTTON GSP GROUPWindConnected1.98

Grid supply points

Each grid supply point its sites are at, with the capacity of its own sites there.

Grid supply pointDNOSitesConnectedAccepted to connect
BRAMLEY (BASI)SSEN111.4 MW–
BolneyUKPN14.5 MW–
HARKER ENWL SGTS 1 2 3A 4 / HUTTON GSP GROUPENWL12 MW–

What changed recently

Changes to its sites found in both of two consecutive monthly editions of their DNO's register, the latest first.

UKPN, September 2026 edition to October 2026 edition, for this customer's sites: 1 site matched. Every September site and every October site had a match in the other edition.

SSEN, August 2026 edition to September 2026 edition, for this customer's sites: 1 site matched. Every August site and every September site had a match in the other edition.

ENWL, May 2026 edition to September 2026 edition, for this customer's sites: 1 site matched. Every May site and every September site had a match in the other edition.

  • NFPA LTDSSEN, February 2025 editionCustomer changed from NFPA LTD (APRIL 2DATA NOT AVAILABLE13) to NFPA LTD
  • NFPA LTDSSEN, November 2023 editionCustomer changed from NFPA LTD (APRIL 2013) to NFPA LTD (APRIL 2DATA NOT AVAILABLE13)
QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose