Bulls Lodge Farm
548 UK INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED at Braintree 400kV Substation
- Connection date
- 30 Apr 2033
- Gate
- Gate 1
- Status
- Scoping
- Technology
- Storage + Solar
- Total capacity
- 200 MW
- Connected now
- 0 MW
- Still to connect
- 200 MW
- Transmission owner
- National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
- Agreement type
- Direct Connection
- Region
- England and Wales
- Project number
- PRO-002676
- Tracked since
- 10 Oct 2026
Change history
Every change to this project across 14 registers from 14 Aug 2026 to 10 Oct 2026.
- 10 Oct 2026 registerAdded to the register
Also at Braintree 400kV Substation
Substation view4 other projects, 1.7 GW still to connect at this substation in total. 457 MW is due to connect here before this project’s connection date of 30 Apr 2033.
- BraintreePIVOTED POWER LLP, Storage with solar or wind, Not statedOct 202457 MW
- Braintree (Tertiary)CSE22 LIMITED, Storage with solar or wind, Not statedOct 202649.9 MW
- Bulls Lodge Farm 2548 UK INVESTMENT HOLDINGS LIMITED, Storage with solar or wind, Gate 1Mar 2033350 MW
- BraintreeBraintree 10 Renewables Limited, Storage with solar or wind, Gate 1Oct 20341 GW