Landulph
- Connection date
- 18 May 2026
- Gate
- Not stated
- Status
- Consents Approved
- Technology
- Storage + Solar
- Total capacity
- 57 MW
- Connected now
- 0 MW
- Still to connect
- 57 MW
- Transmission owner
- National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
- Agreement type
- Direct Connection
- Region
- England and Wales
- Project number
- PRO-001131
- In the register since
- January 2021 or earlier
What would CMP470’s commitment fee do to a battery like this? See the use case: Will CMP470’s commitment fee clear the battery queue?
Stages
| Stage | Connected MW | Adds MW | Cumulative MW | Date | Gate | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 0 | 49.9 | 49.9 | 18 May 2026 | Not stated | Consents Approved |
| 2 | 0 | 7.1 | 57 | 31 Oct 2028 | Not stated | Scoping |
Change history
Every change to this project across 151 registers from 29 Jan 2021 to 5 Nov 2026.
- 31 Oct 2025 registerStage 1: Connection date moved from 31 Oct 2022 to 18 May 2026 (+43 months)
- 27 Jun 2025 registerRestructured from 1 stage (49.9 MW from 31 Oct 2022) to 2 stages (49.9 MW from 31 Oct 2022, 7.1 MW from 31 Oct 2028)
- 23 Dec 2022 registerSubstation name updated in the register (from Landulph 400kV to Landulph 400kV Substation)
Also at Landulph 400kV Substation
Substation viewNo other projects in the register at this connection point.