- Connection date
- 30 Oct 2030
- Gate
- Not stated
- Status
- Scoping
- Technology
- Storage + Solar
- Total capacity
- 57 MW
- Connected now
- 49.9 MW
- Still to connect
- 7.1 MW
- Transmission owner
- National Grid Electricity Transmission (NGET)
- Agreement type
- Direct Connection
- Region
- England and Wales
- Project number
- PRO-001114
- In the register since
- January 2021 or earlier
What would CMP470’s commitment fee do to a battery like this? See the use case: Will CMP470’s commitment fee clear the battery queue?
Stages
| Stage | Connected MW | Adds MW | Cumulative MW | Date | Gate | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 49.9 | 0 | 49.9 | None | Not stated | Built |
| 2 | 0 | 7.1 | 57 | 30 Oct 2030 | Not stated | Scoping |
Change history
Every change to this project across 151 registers from 29 Jan 2021 to 5 Nov 2026.
- 29 Jul 2025 registerCustomer changed from PIVOTED POWER LLP to HOLLYGREEN ENERGYFARM LIMITED
- 27 Jun 2025 registerRestructured from 1 stage (49.9 MW connected) to 2 stages (7.1 MW from 30 Oct 2030, 49.9 MW connected)
- 28 Feb 2025 registerCustomer changed from HOLLYGREEN ENERGYFARM LIMITED to PIVOTED POWER LLP
- 31 Jan 2025 registerCustomer changed from PIVOTED POWER LLP to HOLLYGREEN ENERGYFARM LIMITED
- 26 Nov 2024 register49.9 MW now connected
- 26 Nov 2024 registerStatus changed from Under Construction/Commissioning to Built
- 28 Jun 2024 registerConnection date moved from 12 Dec 2023 to 31 Oct 2022 (−13 months)
- 26 Apr 2024 registerConnection date moved from 31 Oct 2022 to 12 Dec 2023 (+13 months)
- 28 Jul 2023 registerStatus changed from Awaiting Consents to Under Construction/Commissioning
- 23 Dec 2022 registerSubstation name updated in the register (from Walpole 400kV to Walpole 400kV Substation)
Also at Walpole 400kV substations
Substation viewNo other projects in the register at this connection point.