QueueWatchby QueueQuant Price my project Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

Mowlem Trading Estate

UK Power Reserve Limited at Tottenham

UKPN Embedded Capacity Register 2 – 1MW and above, October 2026 edition

Site, company and substation names are shown as they appear in the registers, including capitalisation.

Date connected
5 Apr 2017
Status
Connected
Customer
UK Power Reserve Limited
Site name
Mowlem Trading Estate
Address
Tottenham, London, N17 0QJ
Grid reference
Easting 535200, northing 191500
Licence area
Eastern Power Networks (EPN)
Grid supply point
Tottenham
Bulk supply point
Tottenham Grid 33kV
Primary substation
Not stated
Connection voltage
33 kV
Technology group
Gas and other fossil
Energy source 1
Fossil - Gas, Gas turbine (OCGT): 20 MW registered
Registered capacity
20 MW
Maximum export capacity
20 MW
Maximum import capacity
Not stated
Flexible connection
No
In a connection queue
No
Date accepted
Not stated
Target energisation date
Not stated
Distribution reinforcement reference
Not published by UKPN
Transmission reinforcement reference
Not published by UKPN
Export MPAN
1050001054242
Import MPAN
Not stated
Last updated
14 Nov 2023
Tracked since
September 2026 edition

Change history

Tracked since the September 2026 edition, across 2 editions.

Changes to its status, capacity, technology or customer, newest first.

No change to its status, capacity, technology or customer.

Also at Tottenham

GSP view

6 other sites at this grid supply point in the October 2026 edition. In all, the sites here total 107 MW: 97 MW connected, 10 MW accepted to connect.

  • Edmonton Incineration PlantLondon Waste Limited, Bioenergy and wasteConnected60 MW
  • Edmonton Eco ParkNorth London Waste Authority, Bioenergy and wasteAccepted10 MW
  • Deephams STWAMK, Gas and other fossil, Central Edmonton Primary 11kV primaryConnected9 MW
  • Chase Fm Hospital EnfieldWSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff, Gas and other fossil, North Enfield Primary 11kV primaryConnected4.2 MW
  • Chequers WayElectrical Mechanical Projects Limited, Gas and other fossil, Palmers Grn Grid 11kV primaryConnected2 MW
  • Cattlegate FarmD Williams & Co, Bioenergy and waste, North Enfield Primary 11kV primaryConnected1.5 MW
QueueQuant

Price what a delay would do to your project

QueueWatch reports what changed in the DNOs' published connection registers. It doesn't tell you what to do about it. That's what QueueQuant is for.

Give QueueQuant a site and it compares every way you could power it, on the grid or off it: waiting for the firm date, taking a non-firm offer, building a private wire or going off-grid, across every combination of contracted capacity, generation and battery. That’s millions of possible plans, each tested against thousands of possible futures for delay, curtailment and price. It returns the one plan that holds up best, even when that plan is not to build.

Price my project

Get the plan that holds up best for your site, and where that answer flips.

What you get from QueueQuant

  • The route to power that wins
  • How to size every asset on the site
  • The level of delay or curtailment at which that answer flips
  • Whether the project is worth building at all
  • How bad the worst outcomes get, at the risk level you choose