Finlarig
- Connection date
- 30 Nov 2031
- Gate
- Not stated
- Status
- Scoping
- Technology
- Hydro
- Total capacity
- 35 MW
- Connected now
- 16.5 MW
- Still to connect
- 18.5 MW
- Transmission owner
- SSEN Transmission (SHET)
- Agreement type
- Direct Connection
- Region
- North Scotland
- Project number
- PRO-000079
- In the register since
- January 2021 or earlier
Stages
| Stage | Connected MW | Adds MW | Cumulative MW | Date | Gate | Status |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | 16.5 | 0 | 16.5 | None | Not stated | Built |
| 2 | 0 | 18.5 | 35 | 30 Nov 2031 | Not stated | Scoping |
Change history
Every change to this project across 151 registers from 29 Jan 2021 to 5 Nov 2026.
- 6 Feb 2026 registerConnection point changed from Finlarig GSP to Killin 132/11kV Substation
- 29 Oct 2024 registerNew stage added (18.5 MW from 30 Nov 2031)
- 23 Dec 2022 registerSubstation name updated in the register (from Finlarig to Finlarig GSP)
Also at Killin 132/11kV Substation
Substation viewNo other projects in the register at this connection point.